top of page

Representative Town Meeting (RTM)

The Representative Town Meeting (RTM) is the legislative branch of town government, with voters in each of the four districts electing six to seven representatives, for a total of 25. The RTM is responsible for creating and revising town laws and policies, reviewing operations of town departments, and has the final say on town and BoE budgets.

RTM District 1

Votes at Town Hall


Paul Konstantakis


George (Bud) Bray

RTM District 2

Votes at Quaker Hill Elementary School

RTM District 3

Votes at Oswegatchie Elementary School

RTM District 4

Votes at Great Neck Elementary School

bottom of page